Natchez Trace Gig Schedule

2020
CANCELLED  March 13, Friday ~ Ironwood Bar and Grill, Standale  
CANCELLED  March 28, Saturday ~ Village Inn, Grand Rapids  
May 15, Friday ~ Private Party, Koscluzko Hall, Grand Rapids, 7:30 - 10:30
May 16,  Saturday  ~  One Trick Pony, 7:30 - 10:30
May 22, Friday ~ Ironwood Bar and Grill, Standale  8:00 - 11:00
June 25, Private Party ~ New Vintage Place,  Grand Rapids  9:00 - 11:30
June 30, Tuesday ~ Grand Haven Central Park,  7:00 - 8:30
July 3, Friday ~ Private Party, Lake Michigan  6:00 - 9:00
July 10, Friday ~ Greg's Private Lakeshore Party  7:00 - 10:00
July 14, Tuesday ~ Feel the Zeel, Lawrence Park Pavillion, Zeeland  6:30 - 8:00
July 25, Saturday ~ Crane's Pie Factory & Winery, Fennville  1:00 - 4:00
July 29, Wednesday ~ Grand Haven Elks Lodge  8:00 -11:00
August 1, Saturday ~ Fenn Valley Winery Cook Out, Fennville 6:00 - 9:00 need tickets
October 3, Saturday ~ Crane's Pie Factory & Winery, Fennville  1:00 - 4:00

live music - acoustic guitar - harmony vocals - 1960 & 1970 covers

WWW.NATCHEZTRACE.US